Development history

Guiyang Les ProLogis building materials limited company formerly known asWuhan Jiacheng huiran building materials Co. Ltd., is the founder of Mr. Xie Yuhui Department of natural stone material factory and Jiacheng stone artfactory. In order to Mr. Xie Yuhui as the core technology of the team under the leadership of the company, constantly improve the artificial stone technologyperformance index, created today's high-end industry.

The beginning of the end of 1998 test and development of domestic Jiezhuangbackground wall artificial stone stone art project.

In 1999 the establishment of KS art stone factory put into production in August,interior wall Jiezhuang artificial stone art, culture, product culture stone brick, treecore plate, embossed plate etc..

In 2000 a comprehensive listing of products, sold to Hubei, Hunan, Henan,Jiangxi, Anhui, Shanxi, Shaanxi and other markets.

2003 for the various technical indicators of culture stone wall strengtheningyears, key products of the company of ultraviolet resistant, acid and alkali resistance, improve product strength, anti alkali, anti fade, safe construction methods etc..

In 2005, after two years of trial and error, the company successfully achieve theanti ultraviolet, products in the acid and alkali resistance, high strength, do not fade, - effect, and through the inspection authority of the state departments of qualified.

2005 began to study the product on the wall after because the resulting artificial factors Fanjian, fading and other issues and solutions.

2006 registered Wuhan Jiacheng huiran building materials limited company

Hongkong ProLogis Company Limited registered in 2008 in Hongkong, bear theculture stone and natural stone export trade business, products are mainly exported to Japan, South Korea and other Southeast Asian countries, and at the same time, Wuhan Jiacheng huiran Building Materials Co Ltd in cooperation withVanke, poly and other large real estate companies, are the consistent high praise.

2009 began the development of large size artificial stone plate, such as 200*400mm, 300*300mm, 300*600mm and other specifications, the successful development of domestic import imitation sandstone, sandstone, and stone,wood, bamboo grain, bark grain etc..

Established in 2010 second production base, in Guiyang the same year, the company successfully developed the artificial stone lines and a relief plate, and further enhance the technology, will expand the plane plate specifications to 1000mm*600mm.

In 2011 the development of large specification lines, grain, relief board, imitation stone, line the longest length 1.8 m, width of 1 metres; wood is 1.2 meters long, 1 meters wide;

In 2012, combined with the development situation in the real estate market, the overall development of imitation natural stone products, and extra insulation function, named the thermal insulation stone. There is insulation, antistatic,installation is simple, cost-effective high energy characteristics. The development of the product is recognized by many large real estate developers, and put into use in poly multiple projects. And culture stone line, wood technology to deepen.

In 2013 the thermal insulation stone series products of the technical indicators to further improve, while the development of gold Ma, imported Beige 36 imitation stone products, the effect is comparable with imported natural stone.

The same year, the company has achieved great success in large size flat paneldevelopment, the successful development of 10 m *3.5 m PC can beprefabricated wallboard, culture stone and thermal insulation stone combined with precast wallboard in PC, also successfully developed a 5 m *1.5 m, wall relief board seven Stars Hotel and the thickness of 5 cm of the museum.

In 2014, Mr. Xie Yuhui formally Hongkong ProLogis Company Limited signed to return to Guiyang, the establishment of Guiyang rice ProLogis building materials limited company.

发展历程


平台登陆中心u乐有限公司前身为武汉佳诚汇然建材有限公司,即为谢宇辉先生创办的汇然石材厂和佳诚艺术石厂。在以谢宇辉先生为技术核心的团队带领下,公司不断提升人造石技术性能指标,造就了今天的行业。
1998年底开始试验和开发国内家装背景墙人造石艺术石项目。
1999年成立佳诚艺术石厂,八月份投产内墙家装人造艺术石,产品有文化石、文化砖、树心板、浮雕板等。
2000年产品全面上市,销往湖北、湖南、河南、江西、安徽、山西、陕西等市场。
2003年为外墙文化石各项技术指标强化年,公司研究产品的抗紫外线、耐酸碱、提高产品强度、防反碱、防褪色、安全施工方法等等。
2005年经过两年的反复试验,公司在产品成功达到抗紫外线,耐酸碱,高强度,不褪色,不返碱的效果,并通过审核部门检验合格。
2005年开始研究产品上墙后因为人为等因素导致的返碱、褪色等问题及解决方案。
2006年注册武汉佳诚汇然建材有限公司
2008年在香港注册香港客户端下载游戏u乐有限公司,承担文化石和天然石材出口贸易业务,产品主要销往日本、韩国等东南亚等地,同时武汉佳诚汇然建材有限公司在国内与万科、保利等各大型房地产商合作,均得到一致好评。
2009年开始研发人造石大规格平板,诸如200*400mm、300*300mm、300*600mm等规格,成功研发仿国产砂岩、进口砂岩,以及洞石、木纹、竹纹、树皮纹等等。
2010年在贵阳建立第二个生产地点,同年,公司成功开发人造石线条和浮雕板,并进一步提升技术,将平面板材规格扩大到1000mm*600mm。
2011年研发大规格线条、木纹、浮雕板、仿石材等,线条的长度达到1.8米,宽达1米;木纹石长达1.2米,宽达1米;
2012年结合房地产市场发展形势,全面开发仿天然石材产品,并特加保温功能,取名保温石。有保温、防静电、安装简单、性价比高能特征。产品问世即得到各大房地产商的一致认可,并在保利等多个项目投入使用。并将文化石线条、木纹技术重新深化。
2013年保温石系列产品各项技术指标进一步提高,同时开发了黄金麻、进口米黄等36个仿石材产品,效果堪比进口天然石材。

同年,公司在大规格平面板研发上取得辉煌成绩,成功研发10米*3.5米的预制PC墙板,可将文化石和保温石结合在预制PC墙板上,另外还成功研发了5米*1.5米,厚度5公分的七星级酒店及博物馆的外墙浮雕板。
2014年谢宇辉先生正式将香港客户端下载游戏u乐有限公司签回贵阳,成立平台登陆中心u乐有限公司。